Shoreline Fire honors their own

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Shoreline Fire held their “Of the Year (2023) Awards” ceremony this last weekend.

These individuals were nominated by their peers.

2023 Firefighter of the Year Tommy Guttu with Chief Cowan

2023 Paramedic of the Year Ed Horstman with Chief Cowan

2023 Officer of the Year Lt. Blake Pritchett with Chief Cowan

2023 Driver/Engineer of the Year Rob Heib

2023 Administrator of the Year Gina Chanthavong with Chief Cowan

They are fantastic employees and we are happy to recognize their efforts!


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP