Governor approves three more counties to move to Phase 2

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Governor Jay Inslee has approved three more counties to move to Phase 2. 

They are:
  • Stevens
  • Wahkiakum
  • Skamania 

Phase 2 guidelines will be released soon. At that point, Phase 2 businesses and activities can resume in approved counties. 

More on phases HERE 


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP