32nd District Democrats announce their endorsements

Friday, May 27, 2022

Wednesday, May 25th the 32nd District Democratic Organization held a membership meeting and voted to endorse these candidates for the Aug 2, 2022 primary election. 

Early voting begins on Friday, Jul 15, 2022.

The 32nd District Democratic Organization is the legislative district organization for Democrats residing in the south portion of Edmonds, Lynnwood, Mountlake Terrace, portions of Seattle, Shoreline, and Woodway and portions of unincorporated Snohomish County.

Secretary of State Steve Hobbs

Supreme Court
Justice Position No. 1 Mary Yu
Justice Position No. 5 Barbara Madsen
Justice Position No. 6 G. Helen Whitner

U.S. Senator Patty Murray
Congressional District 1 Susan DelBene
Congressional District 7 Pramila Jayapal

State Rep Pos. 2 Lauren Davis
Senator Dr. Patricia Weber

South District Court Snohomish
Judge Position No. 1 Elizabeth (Beth) A. Fraser
Judge Position No. 2 Jeffrey D. Goodwin

Shoreline Electoral District
Judge Position No. 1 Joe Campagna
Judge Position No. 2 Karama Hawkins

King County West Division
Judge Position No. 1 Lisa A. Paglisotti
Judge Position No. 2 Kuljinder K. Dhillon
Judge Position No. 3 Rebecca Robertson

Seattle Municipal Court
Judge Position No. 4 Anita M. Crawford-Willis
Judge Position No. 6 Faye Chess
Judge Position No. 7 Damon Shadid


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the Follow.it email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP