Honor Shoreline Schools retirees on Monday, June 7, 5:30 pm

Friday, May 21, 2010

The Shoreline School  District
cordially invites you to attend  the

Retirement Celebration

Honoring 2010  Retirees:

Kris Baumann, Ridgecrest
Christy Buren, Highland  Terrace
Sheila Crickmay, Room Nine Community School
Laura Degenhardt,  Syre
Sonja Dunnagan, Meridian Park/Parkwood
Barbara Gibson, Echo Lake
Toan Pham,  Shorecrest
David Harrington, Shorewood
Bev Hastig, Shorewood
Tom  Hawkins, Transportation
Dottie Sala-Wilson, Shorecrest
Gidget Terpstra,  Parkwood
Adrienne Underwood, Shorewood

June 7,  2010
5:30 p.m.

Shoreline Room, Shoreline Center
18560 1st  Avenue N.E.
Shoreline, Washington 98155

Questions? Call  206-361-4412 or e-mail at public.info@shorelineschools.org


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP