On the Nov. 2 Ballot: Federal Offices

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

U.S. Senator (Partisan Office, 6-year term)

  • Patty Murray (Prefers Democratic Party)
  • Dino Rossi (Prefers Republican Party)

U.S. Representatives (Partisan Office, 2-year term)
Congressional District 1

  • Jay Inslee (Prefers Democratic Party)
  • James Watkins (Prefers Republican Party)

Congressional District 7

  • Jim McDermott (Prefers Democratic Party)
  • Bob Jeffers-Schroder (Independent - No Party


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the Follow.it email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP