2011 High School Girls’ Swimming and Diving Schedule

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

2011 High School Girls’ Swimming and Diving Schedule

Tuesday, September 13
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, September 15
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 2:45 p.m. at Lynnwood Pool
Kamiak at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Tuesday, September 20
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 2:45 p.m. at Lynnwood Pool
Mariner at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, September 22
Shorecrest at Edmonds-Woodway, 2:45 p.m. at Lynnwood Pool
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Saturday, September 24
Zone Diving Meet, 10 a.m, Marysville-Pilchuck High School

Tuesday, September 27
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 2:45 p.m. at Lynnwood Pool
Mariner at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, September 29
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 2:45 p.m. at Lynnwood Pool
Edmonds-Woodway at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Tuesday, October 4
Stanwood at Jackson, 2:30 p.m. at West Coast Aquatic Center
Kamiak at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Saturday, October 8
Zone Diving Meet, 10 a.m., Marysville-Pilchuck High School

Tuesday, October 11
Marysville Getchell, Marysville Pilchuck and Shorewood, 2:45 p.m. at Marysville Pilchuck H.S.
Jackson at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, October 13
Monroe at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool
Kamiak, Glacier Peak, Shorewood and Snohomish, 3:30 p.m. at Kamiak High School

Tuesday, October 18
Marysville Getchell, Marysville Pilchuck and Shorecrest, 2:45 p.m. at Marysville Pilchuck H.S.

Thursday, October 20
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Saturday, October 22
Zone Diving Meet, 10 a.m., Kamiak High School

Friday, October 28
Wesco 3A JV Championship Meet, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Nov. 3,4-5, Northwest District 3A championships, Marysville-Pilchuck High School

Nov. 10-11, 3A State Championships, Federal Way

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP