Shoreline Fire annual awards

Monday, March 18, 2019

Photo by Wayne Pridemore

At their annual banquet last week at Spin Alley, Shoreline Fire presented the following awards:
Chief's Company of EMS:

Paramedic Horstmann
Paramedic Kennison

Chief's Company of Suppression:

Lieutenant Pitts
Driver/Engineer Leith
FF (firefighter) Waite
FF Merrick

Firefighter Of The Year:

FF Eickelmann

Driver/Engineer Of The Year:

FF Leith

Paramedic Of The Year:

Paramedic Peterson

Officer Of The Year: 

LT Rodriguez

Administrator Of The Year:

Kimberly Parker


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP