Washington State University President’s Honor Roll Spring 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Washington State University at Pullman
President’s Honor Roll
Spring 2016

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance. To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

The data displayed in the President’s Honor Roll may be affected by students who restrict the release of some or all information about themselves.

Cristalle Ann Barnard, Sarah Ann Borgnes, Kristen Jaye Dahlin, Chandler L Edlin, Kevin Charles Schindler, Lorenn Marie Taylor

Lake Forest Park
Amelia Ann Brown, Kaitlyn I Franz, Amy Lyn Jones, Kevin Edward Millet

Derek Douglas Baer, Ana Gabriela Barnes, Ashley Mae Elizabeth Beeson, Grace Marie Brown, Gwendolynn Anne Coombs-Miller, Maxwell Nathan Dellon, Janis Rebekah Freeman, Petr Petrovich Gaburak, Sara Joy Goodwin, Ryan Michael Holmes, Vreni Augusta Hutt, Amna Bilal Khan, Zachariah Henrik Lind, Ryan David Maul, Natalie Dawn McGovern-Borchers, David James McLerran, Marina Evangelos Pappas, Stuart Kenneth Schachle, Kristen Louise Strand, Mitko Stoyanov Tanev, Melissa Lee Wadman, Alexis Franziska Wolf, Vaughn Scott Woodfield, Cynthia Ann Woolery, Jamie William Wright

Correction - this article was previously published as WWU instead of WSU 06-18-2016


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP