2011 High School Volleyball Schedule

Saturday, August 27, 2011

2011 High School Volleyball Schedule

Thursday, September 8
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mariner, 7:00 p.m.
Shorewood at Kamiak, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 10
King's at SunDome Classic, TBA at Yakima SunDome

Tuesday, September 13
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.
Mariner at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.
Kamiak at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 15
King's at Coupeville, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 19
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 20
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 22
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 23
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.

Monday, September 26
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 27
King's at South Whidbey, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 28
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 29
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.
Shorewood at Everett, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 6
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Marysville Getchell, 7:00 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 7
King's at Crossover Classic, TBA

Saturday, October 8
King's at Crossover Classic, 8 a.m.

Monday, October 10
Shorecrest at Marysville Getchell, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 11
Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 12
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 13
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:00 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 18
Archbishop Murphy at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:00 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 20
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 24
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 25
King's at Granite Falls, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 26
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7:00 p.m.



0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP