2010-11 High School Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Monday, November 29
Shorecrest at King's, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30
Bothell at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Edmonds-Woodway, 7:30 p.m.
Ferndale at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 2
Grace Academy at Shorewood Christian, 5:45 p.m.
South Whidbey at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 3
King’s at Bellevue Christian, 7 p.m.

Monday, December 6
Arlington at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8
King's at Cascade Christian, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 10
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 13
Shoreline Christian at Mount Vernon Christian, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 17
Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 20
Shorecrest at Marysville-Pilchuck, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Cascade, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 22
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7 p.m.
Everett at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 27
Shorecrest at Juanita Tournament, TBA
Shorewood at Juanita Tournament, TBA

Tuesday, December 28
Shorewood at Juanita Tournament, TBA
Shorecrest at Juanita Tournament, TBA

Wednesday, December 29
Shorewood at Juanita Tournament, TBA
Shorecrest at Juanita Tournament, TBA

Tuesday, January 4
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 7
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 11
King's at South Whidbey, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 12
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m.
Everett at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 14
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 21
King's at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 22
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 25
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 26
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Everett, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 28
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 29
Darrington at Shorewood Christian, 5 p.m.

Monday, January 31
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 1
Archbishop Murphy at King's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2
King's at Granite Falls, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:30 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 4
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP