WESCO SOUTH Recognition Awards by sport for the Fall

Monday, November 29, 2010

First Team:
Dana Michaels (2 Individual and 2 for Relays)
Annika Stenfjord
Alicia Hoverson
Anni Hecker

First Team:
Eugene Holley

Second Team:
Duncan Hendrickson
Drew Delgado
Tanner Jones
Levi Diaz

Honorable Mention:
Taylor Windsor
David Schoch
Joel Smith
Cody Dejoria
Spencer Shobert
Anthony Hayward
Cory Sonnega

Cross Country
First Team:
Charlee Linton

Second Team:
Keenan Stephens
Michael Sutherland,

Honorable Mention:
David Ball
Colin Wilkins
Tori Lewis

First Team:
Molly Whipple
Monica Postor

Second Team:
Maddie Welsh

Honorable Mention:
Carolyn Stransky

Second Team:
Lisa Echert
Katy Penrod
Kelsey Jang
Jennifer Franklin
Lisa Santroch

Honorable Mention:
Karlie LeClair
Kelsey Johnson
Megan Stanton
Taylor Wilson
Kendra Holley-Lair

Boys Tennis
First Team:
Hunter Nelson and Miles Jamieson Doubles Team


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP