2010-11 High School Boys’ basketball Schedule

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Monday, November 29
Shorecrest at King's High School Jamboree, 7:00 p.m.
Shorewood at Ingraham Jamboree, TBA

Tuesday, November 30
Shorecrest at Stanwood, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1
King's at Cedar Park Christian-Bothell, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 2
Grace Academy at Shorewood Christian, 7:30 p.m.
Kamiak at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 3
Evergreen Lutheran at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Redmond High School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 4
Rainier Christian at Shoreline Christian, 6:30 p.m.
King's at Seattle Christian, 7 p.m.

Monday, December 6
Brisbane Spartans at King's, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7
Washington High School at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Seattle Lutheran, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8
Edmonds-Woodway at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 9
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 10
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 11
Mariner at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 16
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 17
Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.
La Conner at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 21
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Overlake, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Everett, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 22
Roosevelt High School at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 26
King's at Jupiter, Fla., Christian Classic (3 games), TBA

Tuesday, December 28
Shorecrest at Wenatchee Tournament, TBA
Shorewood at Surf & Slam Tournament (San Diego), TBA

Wednesday, December 29
Shorewood at Surf & Slam Tournament (San Diego), TBA
Shorecrest at Wenatchee Tournament, TBA

Thursday, December 30
Washington at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Surf & Slam Tournament (San Diego), TBA

Tuesday, January 4
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Cedar Park Christian-MLT, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 7
Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 8
Shoreline Christian at Orcas Island, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 11
Shoreline Christian at Friday Harbor, 5:30 p.m.
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 14
King's at Granite Falls, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Darrington at Shoreline Christian, 7:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Concrete, 7:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 21
King's at Coupeville, 7 p.m.
Mount Vernon Christian at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 22
Shoreline Christian at Seattle Christian, 6 p.m.
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 25
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.
Everett at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 27
Cedar Park Christian-MLTerrace at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 28
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 29
Shoreline Christian at La Conner, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 1
Orcas Island at Shoreline Christian, 3 p.m.
King's at South Whidbey, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 3
Everett at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m.
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 4
Friday Harbor at Shoreline Christian, 3 p.m.
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.

Monday, February 7
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 8
Shoreline Christian at Darrington, 6 p.m. 


0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP