The show will go on - As If Theatre Company’s production of Sarah Ruhl’s The Clean House opens Friday

Friday, February 15, 2019


As If Theatre Company’s Production of Sarah Ruhl’s The Clean House 
opens Friday, February 15 and runs through March 3


Kenmore, WA – As If Theatre Company (AITC), has rescheduled the run of Sarah Ruhl’s The Clean House due to weather but will still have a three-week run. 

With the help and generosity of the Kenmore Community Club, and facilities that rented or lent various equipment, AITC was able to add a weekend to the previous schedule.

The updated schedule for The Clean House:
  • Opening Night – Friday, February 15 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 17 at 5:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 at 7:30pm - INDUSTRY NIGHT
  • Thursday, February 21 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 22 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 24 at 5:00pm
  • Thursday, February 28 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 1 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday March 2 at 7:30pm
  • Closing Night – Sunday, March 3 at 7:30pm

ASL performance Friday, Feb 22. To reserve ASL seating, contact admin@asiftheatre.com after purchasing tickets.

All tickets on sale now online. More information on AsIf Theatre HERE.
Tickets are $25 ($20 for students/ seniors) and available at BrownPaperTickets.com and at the door.

Performances at the Kenmore Community Club 7304 NE 175th St, Kenmore, WA 98028

About the show: Blending whimsical humor with wisdom and compassion, The Clean House is a romantic comedy about love, sex, death – and finding the perfect joke – proving that shared laughter can heal almost anything. Nominated for a Pulitzer Prize, The New York Times called it “One of the finest and funniest plays you’re likely to see.”



0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

ShorelineAreaNews.com
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP