WSU President’s Honor Roll Fall 2018

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Washington State University in Pullman has released the names of students on the President’s Honor Roll for the 2018 spring semester

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance. 

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

The data displayed in the President’s Honor Roll may be affected by students who restrict the release of some or all information about themselves.


Kristen Jaye Dahlin
James McAdams Hopkins
Bryce William Lane
Sidney del Ray Murphy
Elizabeth Anne Murray
Adrienne Elizabeth Reagan
Alexis Julia Robichaud
Amanda Elisabeth Schmitt
Mahdokht Soltani

Lake Forest Park

Hailey Irene Bouffiou
Jeffrey Evan Lebo
Helena D Matheson
Emilie Suzanne Philips
Sanka Troia


Derek Douglas Baer
Olivia Elizabeth Nelson Brockhaus
Grace Marie Brown
Lauren Nicole Cook
Megan Elizabeth Cook
Josephine Marie Engelhart
Jacob Scott Freeman
Petr Petrovich Gaburak
Jake Arnaud Girard
Haylee Kealohalani Grand
Aaron Winston Khan
David James McLerran
Katelyn Elizabeth Miles
Nicole Sharon Munson
Ilya Stanley Panek
Marina Evangelos Pappas
Jade Ramsay
Maren Leigh Robinson
Sarah M Rosenthal
Hayley Alina Suver
Mitko Stoyanov Tanev
Robin Turner


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP