Save this: Low tide beach walks

Monday, June 17, 2019


Low-tide Beach Walks at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park

Explore and investigate the fascinating world of marine beaches at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park during low tides and observe sea stars, crabs and others who live in Puget Sound.

Join volunteer beach naturalists for these fun, free and informative beach walks.

Dress for the weather. Waterproof footwear is recommended.

June

Wednesday June 19 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

July

*Tuesday July 2 9:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
*Wednesday July 3 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
*Thursday July 4 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
*Friday July 5 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday July 6 12:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 16 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 17 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
*Wednesday July 31 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

August

*Thursday August 1 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Friday August 2 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday August 3 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday August 4 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

*Lowest summer tides



0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

ShorelineAreaNews.com
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP