University of Washington Bothell and Tacoma - Quarterly Dean's List

Monday, August 8, 2016

The University of Washington congratulates the following students for their high scholarship and inclusion on the Spring Quarter 2016 Dean's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their University transcript.

To qualify for the quarterly Dean's List, a student must be pursuing their first undergraduate degree, and attain a quarterly GPA of 3.50 or higher in at least 12 graded credits.

Only students who have authorized the release of Student Directory Information and whose grades were posted by July 21, 2016 are included on this list.

Electronic copies of the Dean's Letter have been sent to all students who qualified for the Dean's List by July 28, 2016.

UW Bothell - UW Tacoma

Listed alphabetically by city and by University: Lake Forest Park, Shoreline, Kenmore.


Almachar, Melinda Michelle
Bradner, Enya Ceol
Clowers, Joren M
Faraon, Conard James Buenafe
Fung, Sarah Teruko
Gillespie, Michael Russell
Kendell, Haleh Corinne
Kouzmanova, Dessislava K
Merkley, Patricia Michelle
Miller, Delancey Rose
Shub, Sydney Hannah
Taing, Irienna Soradie


Arbune, Ionela C
Balagot, Miguel Jimenez
Bravo, John Daryl Sanchez
Butcher, Madyson Jean
Butcher, Ryann Nicole
Chan, Herman Man-Kit
Domar, Michael Barbosa
Gaburak, Mikhail Petrovich
Glancy, Daniel Patrick
Hoang, Huy K
Kam, Waikai
Kaur, Amritpal
Kim, Duhyun
Le, Cathy
Lu, Andrea Chan
Lynch, John James
McGuire, Stephen Kenneth
Nhan, Nghi V
Pillay, Daniel Vishwa
Sampang, Megan Nicole
Sanchez, Eduardo Daniel
Sandhu, Simran Singh
Schmautz, Ryan
Sheikh, Kaneez Aamna
Speidel, Connor Jacob
Stanger, Paige Nicole
Strom, Brittany
Tran, Tony Van
Uchytil, Joseph James
Valiente, Laura
Weber, Nels Erik

Le, Stuart Canhrison - UW Tacoma
Odell, Eric Scott  - UW Tacoma
Stapleton, Emily Francis - UW Tacoma


Baluch, Jamila
Boling, Erik
Clark, Bethany D
Clemens, Daniel Martin
Darvish, Ali
Engelbrekt, Hitoe
Featherston, Ruthanne
Gallo, Joshua D
Herbert, Molly Elizabeth
Kozubczyk, Anna Natalia
Kuang, Enbai
Le, Thomas Ba
Lee, Danielle Marie
Lynn, Christopher John
MacKenzie, Gerald J
McAlister, Lisa Marie
McGuinness, Megan Lynn
Pepe, Anthony L
Raymore, Martha N
Renstrom, Brandon Michael
Roe, Joni Elizabeth
Saadi, Hedaya Hadi
Sadler, Sabrina R
Therrien, Evan Hunt
Townsend, Derek
Vu, Cindy T
Welch, Kaitlyn Jean


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP