SCC Student Body President honored by Board of Trustees

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Student Body President Robin Aranas (with plaque) is honored for his service by the Shoreline Community College Board of Trustees (from left) Shoubee Liaw, Roger Olstad, Jerry Smith, Gidget Terpstra and Phil Barrett.
Photo courtesy SCC.


Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
Facebook: Shoreline Area News
Twitter: @ShorelineArea
Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the FeedBurner email)

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP