Shoreline School District honors 2010 retirees

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

The Shoreline School District held a retirement celebration on Monday, June 7, at the Shoreline Center to honor the teachers and staff retiring from the district in 2010.

They are:
  • Kris Baumann, Ridgecrest
  • Christy Buren, Highland Terrace
  • Sheila Crickmay, Room Nine Community School
  • Laura Degenhardt, Syre
  • Sonja Dunnagan, Meridian Park/Parkwood
  • Barbara Gibson, Echo Lake
  • Toan Pham, Shorecrest
  • David Harrington, Shorewood
  • Bev Hastig, Shorewood
  • Tom Hawkins, Transportation
  • Dottie Sala-Wilson, Shorecrest
  • Gidget Terpstra, Parkwood
  • Adrienne Underwood, Shorewood

Photos by Steven H. Robinson


    Post a Comment

    We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.
    Facebook: Shoreline Area News
    Twitter: @ShorelineArea
    Daily Email edition (don't forget to respond to the email)

      © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

    Back to TOP