Low-tide Beach Walks at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park in June

Sunday, June 4, 2017


Low-tide Beach Walks at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park
2021 NW 190th St, Shoreline 98177


Explore and investigate the fascinating world of marine beaches at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park during low tides and observe sea stars, crabs and others who live in Puget Sound.

Join volunteer beach naturalists for these fun, free and informative beach walks. Dress for the weather. Waterproof footwear is recommended. No need to sign up, just show up.

June

Thursday June 8 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday June 9 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday June 10 10:30am - 1:30pm
Sunday June 11 11:30am - 2:30pm
Thursday June 22 9:00am - 12:00pm

Friday June 23* 9:30am - 1:00pm
Saturday June 24* 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday June 25* 10:30am - 2:30pm
Monday June 26* 11:00am - 3:00pm 

*Lowest summer tides


0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP