2013 High School Football Schedule

Saturday, August 31, 2013

2013 High School Football Schedule

Friday, September 6
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 5 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium
Cascade at Shorewood, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Saturday, September 7
King's vs. Lynden, 1 p.m. at Husky Stadium

Friday, September 13
Shorecrest at Cascade, 5 p.m. at Everett Memorial Stadium
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Port Angeles at King's, 7 p.m.

Friday, September 20
Shorewood at Marysville Getchell, 7 p.m. at Quil Ceda Stadium, Marysville-Pilchucck HS
Kamiak at Shorecrest, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Archbishop Murphy at King's**, 7 p.m.

Friday, September 27
Shorewood at Marysville Pilchuck, 7 p.m.
King's at South Whidbey**, 7 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest*, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Friday, October 4
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest*, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Sultan at King's**, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Meadowdale*, 8 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium

Friday, October 11
King's at Cedarcrest**, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Shorewood*, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Friday, October 18
Glacier Peak at Shorewood*, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Granite Falls at King's**, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace*, 8 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium

Friday, October 25
Marysville Getchell at Shorecrest, 7 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Coupeville at King's**, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace*, 8 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium

October 31 – November 1
Shorecrest, Shorewood in Wesco 3A North-South crossover games

Friday, November 1
King's at Lakewood**, 7 p.m.

November 7-9
Western Washington Quad-District Playoff Games

November 15-16
State first-round games

November 22-23
State Quarterfinals

November 29-30
State Semifinals

December 6-7
State Finals


0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP