High School Boys Basketball Schedule

Wednesday, November 28, 2012


High School Boys Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, November 27

At Shorecrest 72, Cascade 38
At Shorewood 73, Ingraham 48
Cedarcrest Park Christian (MT) 78, Shorewood Christian 64
Darrington at Shorewood Christian, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28
Evergreen at King's, 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 29
Shorewood Christian at Darrington, 6 p.m. at Darrington
Overlake at Shoreline Christian, 6 p.m. at Shoreline Christian H.S.
King's at Seattle Academy, 7 p.m. at Seattle Academy

Friday, November 30

Kamiak at Shorecrest, 7:15
Mariner at Shorewood, 7:15
Saturday, December 1
Shoreline Christian at Northwest, 1:30 p.m. at Northwest
Tuesday, December 4
Shoreline Christian at Tulalip Heritage, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Lakes, 7 p.m. at Lakes H.S.
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:15
Thursday, December 6
Shoreline Christian at University Prep., 7 p.m.
Friday, December 7
King's at South Whidbey, 6:45 p.m.

Shorecrest at Shorewood, 7:15

Saturday, December 8
King's at Cedar Park Christian (Bothell), 7 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Lopez Island, TBD

Tuesday, December 11

Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:15 
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:15
Shoreline Christian at Crosspoint Academy, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 13
Shoreline Christian at Grace Academy, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 14
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15
Saturday, December 15
Shoreline Christian at Seattle Lutheran, 4 p.m.
Shorecrest at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18

Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:15
Shoreline Christian at Lummi, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:15
Friday, December 21
Mount Vernon Christian at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 22
Shorewood at Burlington-Edison, 6 p.m.
December 27-29
Shorewood at Archbishop Murphy H.S. Holiday Tournament.
Shorewood at Bothell Holiday Tournament.
Cascade at Bellingham, 7:15 at Bellingham H.S.
King's at Kennedy H.S. Christmas Tournament
Friday, December 28
Chief Leschi at Shoreline Christian, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 2
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.
Friday, January 4
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.

Stanwood at Shorecrest, 7:15

Everett at Shorewood, 7:15 
Shoreline Christian at Cedar Park Christian-MT, 7:30 p.m. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP