Complete, Updated Boys Basketball Schedule

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Complete, Updated Boys Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, November 27
At Shorecrest 72, Cascade 38
At Shorewood 73, Ingraham 48
Cedarcrest Park Christian (MT) 78, Shorewood Christian 64

Wednesday, November 28
At King’s 55, Evergreen

Thursday, November 29
Shorewood Christian at Darrington, 6 p.m.
Overlake at Shoreline Christian, 6 p.m.
King's at Seattle Academy, 7 p.m.

Friday, November 30
Kamiak at Shorecrest, 7:15
Mariner at Shorewood, 7:15

Saturday, December 1
Shoreline Christian at Northwest, 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4
Shoreline Christian at Tulalip Heritage, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Lakes, 7 p.m. at Lakes H.S.
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:15

Thursday, December 6
Shoreline Christian at University Prep.

Friday, December 7
King's at South Whidbey, 6:45 p.m.
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 7:15

Saturday, December 8
King's at Cedar Park Christian (Bothell), 7 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Lopez Island, TBD

Tuesday, December 11
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:15 
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:15
Shoreline Christian at Crosspoint Academy, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 13
Shoreline Christian at Grace Academy, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 14
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15

Saturday, December 15
Shoreline Christian at Seattle Lutheran, 4 p.m.
Shorecrest at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:15
Shoreline Christian at Lummi, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:15

Friday, December 21
Mount Vernon Christian at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22
Shorewood at Burlington-Edison, 6 p.m.

December 27-29
Shorewood at Archbishop Murphy H.S. Holiday Tournament.
Shorewood at Bothell Holiday Tournament.
Cascade at Bellingham, 7:15 at Bellingham H.S.
King's at Kennedy H.S. Christmas Tournament

Friday, December 28
Chief Leschi at Shoreline Christian, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 2
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 4
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.
Stanwood at Shorecrest, 7:15
Everett at Shorewood, 7:15 
Shoreline Christian at Cedar Park Christian-MT, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8
Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 7:15
Shorecrest at Marysville Pilchuck, 7:15
Highland Christian at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 11
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:15
Shorewood at Marysville Getchell, 7:15
Concrete at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 15
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.
Marysville Getchell at Shorecrest, 7:15
Marysville Pilchuck at Shorewood, 7:15
Orcas Island at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 18
Archbishop Murphy at King's, 7 p.m.
Shoreline Christian at Darrington, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 19
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22
King's at Granite Falls, 5:15 p.m.
Shorecrest at Glacier Peak, 7:15
Marysville Pilchuck at Shorewood, 7:15
La Conner at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 24
Cedar Park Christian-MT at Shoreline Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 25
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:15
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:15
Shoreline Christian at Mount Vernon Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Glacier Peak, 7:15 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 31
Shoreline Christian at Friday Harbor, 4 p.m.
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7:15 p.m.
Stanwood at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, February 1
King's at Coupeville, 7 p.m.


0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP