High School Girls’ Golf Schedule

Thursday, March 22, 2012

High School Girls’ Golf Schedule
Shorewood, Shorecrest, King's, Shoreline Christian

Thursday, March 15
Shorewood 82 points, Shorecrest 81, Marysville Getchell 41, Marysville Pilchuck 37 (Medalist: Cassie McKinley, SW, 33 points)
Tuesday, March 20
Whidbey Shootout at Whidbey Golf & Country Club, Oak Harbor

(18 holes, par 73): Snohomish 501, Kamiak 522, Shorecrest 557, Lake Stevens 571, Everett 594, Mercer Island 603, Glacier Peak 625, Marysville Getchell 640 (Medalist- Cassie McKinley, SW, 77 strokes).

Wednesday, March 21
Archbishop Murphy, King's, Lakewood, South Whidbey, Sultan at Cedarcrest, 2 p.m. at Snohomish Golf Course
Thursday, March 22
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 3 p.m. at Lynnwood Golf Course
Monday, March 26
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 3 p.m. at Jackson Park Golf Course
Tuesday, March 27
Archbishop Murphy, Cedarcrest, King's, Lakewood, South Whidbey at Sultan, 2 p.m. at Blue Boy Golf Course
Marysville Getchell, Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m. at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
Wednesday, March 28
Lynnwood, Shorecrest at Everett, 3 p.m. at Legion Memorial Golf Course
Shorewood at Mercer Island, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 3
Cedar Park-MT, Shoreline Christian at Orcas Island, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 3 p.m. at Jackson Park Golf Course
Monday, April 9
Archbishop Murphy, Cedarcrest, King's, South Whidbey, Sultan at Lakewood, 2 p.m. at Cedarcrest Golf Course
Tuesday, April 10
Everett, Marysville Getchell at Shorecrest, 2:45 p.m. at Jackson Park Golf Course
Wednesday. April 11
Meadowdale, Shorewood at Glacier Peak, 3 p.m. at Kenwanda Golf Course
Monday, April 16
Shorewood at Burlington-Edison Invitational, Noon. Skagit Golf & Country Club
Tuesday, April 17
Archbishop Murphy, Cedarcrest, Lakewood, South Whidbey, Sultan at King's, 2 p.m. at Jackson Park Golf Course
Wednesday, April 18
Glacier Peak, Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 3 p.m. at Lynnwood Golf Course
Thursday, April 19
Everett, Shorewood at Lynnwood, 3 p.m. at Lynnwood Golf Course
Monday, April 30
Shorecrest, Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 3 p.m. at Ballinger Golf Course
Tuesday, May 1
Cedarcrest, King's, Lakewood, South Whidbey, Sultan at Archbishop Murphy, 2 p.m. at Battle Creek Golf Course
Thursday, May 3
Archbishop Murphy, Cedarcrest, King's, Lakewood, Sultan at South Whidbey, 2 p.m. at Useless Bay Golf and Country Club
Cedar Park Christian-MT, Orcas Island at Shoreline Christian
Monday, May 7
Cascade Conference Tournament, 11 a.m. at Snohomish Golf Course
Tuesday, May 8
Wesco 3A Meet, Noon at Whidbey Golf and Country Club
Monday, May 14
Northwest District 3A, 12:30 p.m. at Snohomish Golf Course
Tuesday, May 15
Northwest District 3A, 12:30 p.m. at Snohomish Golf Course
May 22-23
State 3A Championships at Indian Canyon Golf Course, Spokane
State 1A Championships at The Home Course, Dupont



0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP