High School Girls’ basketball schedule 2011-2012

Monday, November 28, 2011


Monday, November 28
Shorecrest at King’s Jamboree, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29
Bellevue Christian at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Ferndale, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 30
Lake Washington at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 1
Shorewood at Stanwood, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, December 2
King's at Lynden, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 5
King's at Kamiak, 7:15 p.m.
Shorecrest at Arlington, 7:15 p.m.
Monroe at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, December 7
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 8
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 9
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Monday, December 12
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13
King's at Lakewood, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.
Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, December 16
Coupeville at King's, 5:15 p.m.
Shorewood at Marysville Getchell, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 17
Marysville Pilchuck at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, December 20
Shorecrest at Marysville Getchell, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 22
Shorewood at Glacier Peak, 7:15 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, December 27
Edmonds-Woodway at Shorecrest, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 28
King's at King's Christmas Tournament, TBA at King's H.S.

Thursday, December 29
King's at King's Christmas Tournament, TBA at King's H.S.

Friday, December 30
King's at King's Christmas Tournament, TBA at King's H.S.

Tuesday, January 3
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 4
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 5
Archbishop Murphy at King's, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 6
Shoreline Christian at Darrington, 6 p.m.
Cascade at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.
Shorecrest at Glacier Peak, 7:15 p.m.

Monday, January 9
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 11
King's at Granite Falls, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, January 13
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15 p.m.
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17
King's at Coupeville, 5:15 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:15 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 19
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:15 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, January 20
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 21
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 5 p.m.

Monday, January 23
Marysville Getchell at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, January 24
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 25
Marysville Getchell at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.
Shorewood at Everett, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, January 27
King's at South Whidbey, 7 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:15 p.m.
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31
Darrington at Shoreline Christian, 6 p.m.
Granite Falls at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:15 p.m.
Everett at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, February 2
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, February 3
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP