2011 High School Girls’ Soccer Schedule

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

2011 High School Girls’ Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, September 6
Shorewood at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.
Lake Stevens at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Thursday, September 8
Kingston at King's, 6:30 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Shorecrest at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium

Tuesday, September 13
King's at Sultan, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Lynnwood, 7:30 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Thursday, September 15
Lakewood at King's, 7 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Shorewood at Marysville Getchell, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 20
King's at Coupeville, 6 p.m.
Shorewood at Everett, 7:00 p.m. at Lincoln Field
Marysville Getchell at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Thursday, September 22
Cedarcrest at King's, 7 p.m.
Everett at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Saturday, September 24
Shorecrest at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Tuesday, September 27
King's at Archbishop Murphy, 4:45 p.m.
Shorewood at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Thursday, September 29
King's at South Whidbey, 6 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Saturday, October 1
Granite Falls at King's, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4
Sultan at King's, 7 p.m.
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 6
King's at Lakewood, 6 p.m.
Shorewood at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Saturday, October 8
Shorewood at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m. at Edmonds Stadium
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Tuesday, October 11
Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Mountlake Terrace, 7:30 p.m. at Lynnwood H.S.
Marysville Getchell at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Thursday, October 13
King's at Cedarcrest, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Marysville Getchell, 7:30 p.m.
Everett at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Tuesday, October 18
Archbishop Murphy at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorecrest at Everett, 7:00 p.m. at Lincoln Field

Thursday, October 20
South Whidbey at King's, 7 p.m.
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium

Saturday, October 22
King's at Granite Falls, 12 p.m.

Monday, October 24
Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7:30 p.m. at Shoreline Stadium
Shorecrest at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 26
Shorewood at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.


0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP