2010-11 High School Boys’ Swimming Schedule

Monday, November 29, 2010

Thursday, December 2
Shorecrest at Cascade, 2:30 p.m. at Mill Creek Pool
Meadowdale at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool
Lynnwood at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, December 9
Shorecrest at Kamiak, 3 p.m.
Mariner at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Thursday, December 16
Shorewood at Marysville-Pilchuck, 3 p.m.
Stanwood at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m. at Shoreline Pool

Saturday, December 18
District 1 diving qualification meet, 10 a.m. at Mariner H.S.

Tuesday, January 4
Shorewood at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m., Shoreline Pool

Thursday, January 6
Shorewood at Jackson, 2:30 p.m.
Meadowdale at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m., Shoreline Pool
Lynnwood at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m., Shoreline Pool

Saturday, January 8
District 1 diving qualification meet

Tuesday, January 11
Shorecrest at Jackson, 2:30 p.m.
Snohomish at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m.
Glacier Peak at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 13
Newport at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m.. Shoreline Pool
Inglemoore at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m., Shoreline Pool
Shorecrest at Lake Stevens, 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, January 15
Shorecrest, Shorewood at Kentridge Invite, TBA

Monday, January 17
Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18
Edmonds-Woodway at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m.
Mountlake Terrace at Shorewood, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 20
Edmonds-Woodway at Shorecrest
Mountlake Terrace at Shorecrest

Saturday, January 22
District 1 diving

Tuesday, January 25
Mariner at Shorecrest, 3:30 p.m.,Shoreline pool
Shorewood at Kamiak, 3 p.m.

Friday, February 4
Last-Chance Invitational

February 11-12
Northwest District 3A Championships

February 18-19
State 3A Championships

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We encourage the thoughtful sharing of information and ideas. We expect comments to be civil and respectful, with no personal attacks or offensive language. We reserve the right to delete any comment.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP